MEETING DATES

STORYTELLING FOR EVERYONE

Join Us!

Durham Storytellers

meets the 3rd Thursday of every month from

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. (New time beginning March 2018)

September Until June

AGM July 19, 2018

Northview Community Centre,

150 Beatrice St. E., Oshawa, Ontario.

From HWY 401 go north on Ritson Road, turn left onto Beatrice St. East. Northview Community Centre is on the right just past the library.

These meetings are informal gatherings for anyone who is interested in storytelling, even those who just want to listen: storytellers need listeners, too!

If you are coming from the north, go south on Simcoe St., turn left onto Beatrice St. East. Northview Community Centre is on the left just before the library.

For more information contact

durhamstorytellers@gmail.com

                     Chair: Kathleen Smyth  905 697-0701

 or Treasurer Doris Cherkas  905-579-0697   

 2018 - 2019

Thursday September 20, 2018          

Thursday October 18, 2018 

 Thursday November 15, 2018 

 Thursday December 20, 2018  

Thursday January 17, 2019

Thursday February 21, 20188

 Thursday March 21, 2019 *Special World Storytelling Day Program      

 Thursday April 18, 2019

 Thursday May 16, 2019

 Thursday June 20, 2019

 Thursday July 18, 2019 AGM