MEETING DATES

STORYTELLING FOR EVERYONE

Join Us!

Durham Storytellers

meets the 3rd Thursday of every month from

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

September Until June

AGM July 20, 2017

2017 -2018

Northview Community Centre,

150 Beatrice St. E., Oshawa, Ontario.

From HWY 401 go north on Ritson Road, turn left onto Beatrice St. East. Northview Community Centre is on the right just past the library.

These meetings are informal gatherings for anyone who is interested in storytelling, even those who just want to listen: storytellers need listeners, too!

If you are coming from the north, go south on Simcoe St., turn left onto Beatrice St. East. Northview Community Centre is on the left just before the library.

For more information contact

durhamstorytellers@gmail.com

                     Chair: Kathleen Smyth  905 697-0701

 or Treasurer Doris Cherkas  905-579-0697   

 

Thursday September 21, 2017          

Thursday October 19, 2017 

 Thursday November 16, 2017 

 Thursday December 21, 2017  

Thursday January 18, 2018

Thursday February 15, 2018

 Thursday March 15, 2018       

 Thursday April 19, 2018

 Thursday May 17, 2018

 Thursday June 21, 2018

 Thursday July 19, 2018 AGM